Specials

Specials Teachers Office Hours and Contact Information

Mrs. Castaneda – Counselor

Office hours
8:30-9:30 and 1:00-2:00p.m

Contact Info
acastaneda@gckschools.com

(913)-788-1573 (Google Number)

Mrs. Edmonds – Music

 

 

 

aedmonds@gckschools.com

620-805-8430

Mr. Freeland – Science

Office hours
Monday - Friday:10:30-11:30am and 1:00 to 2:00pm

Contact info
https://www.facebook.com/freelandscience/
Class Dojo

lfreeland@gckschools.com

Mrs. Freeland – PE

Contact info:
Class Dojo

YouTube Channel(for all lessons): 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChScEi7vN4jpKd0yG91jrCw

FB Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1974969689313182/

Showbie(to add pics of your workout):
Class code: WRVG

Zoom
code: 664-120-2862

KRR: FB Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1311948992337513/

KFreeland@gckschools.com

Ms. Martinez-Valdez – Science

 

 

mmartinezvaldes@gckschools.com

620-805-8445

Mr. Smith – Art

Office Hours:
Monday: 8:30-9:30AM and 3:00-4:00PM
Tuesday:  8:30-9:30AM
Wednesday: 8:30-9:30AM and 3:00-4:00PM
Thursday: 8:30-9:30AM
Friday: 8:30-9:30AM and 3:00 to 4:00 PM.
  
             

Contact Info:
bsmith4@gckschools.com
Class Dojo
620-805-7564

Mrs. Thornburg – Library

Office Hours
Monday–Friday: 8:00 AM  to 12:30 and 1:00PM to 3:50

Contact info
jthornburg@gckschools.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/343152119973933/

620-805-8413

           

ABDO book from home.

https://abdodigital.com/?tk=414F33301B8E136DEE3F0A93BF1795E1